Report a bug

Tagged: 

This topic contains 22 replies, has 10 voices, and was last updated by  Stacey TM 4 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 23 total)
  • Author

Alex TM
    Keymaster

Please let us know if you define any bug in this theme. We’ll fix it asap and then let you know about our release! Thanks in advance!

casio151
    Participant

Hi there

It’s a realy nice templates you’ve made here. But I cant get it to work. When I’ve uploaded the theme, it comes with a lot of different PHP errors! I’m not a coding expert, so I can’t figure it out. Can you help me?

Do you have a mailadress, where I can sent some screenshots?

Alex TM
    Keymaster

Can I get a link to your website to take a look at it? It also would be great if you mail us your screenshots, you may do that right here, simply place your links in a reply message.
    Thanks!

ralph
    Participant

hi, how do you change the per/month in the pricing tables, I have searched all of the code and can’t find it, please help me?

Alex TM
    Keymaster

We will do that in our next release, thanks for notifying us with that update.

pika411
    Participant

There is serious bug with “Class ‘Entity_Testimonials_Widget’ not found” php error after theme activation. WordPress I’m using is fresh installation of 3.4.1 version.

Alex TM
    Keymaster

Thanks pika411 for defining the bug, we’ve improved it. Today later we’ll update the theme.

reneestephen
    Participant

Hi there! This theme is working great, except for one thing: it’s not properly handling paragraph breaks. When I switch to a default theme, my posts show up with proper paragraphs/line-breaks. When I switch to this theme, however, there are no breaks and all the paragraphs run together.

There aren’t even any p tags inserted into the output HTML, so I know this is happening somewhere in the theme processing and is not a css issue. Thanks!

Alex TM
    Keymaster

Hi reneestephen,